Meet the Development team


Contact the Development Office team

Julie Hage, Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277997

Email: julie.hage@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Marco Zhang, Deputy Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277542

Email: marco.zhang@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Salome Parker, Communications & Events Officer (on leave)

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277595

Email: salome.parker@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Angela Jefferson, Development Officer – Research

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277543

Email: angela.jefferson@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Rachel Roberts, Database and Planning Officer

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277544

Email: rachel.roberts@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Rachel Saunders, Executive Officer to the Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277 970

Email: rachel.saunders@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Karen Farr, Development Office Administrator
Phone: +44 (0)1865 277953

Email: karen.farr@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Zahra Stark, Individual Giving Manager

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277 570

Email: zahra.stark@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Emma Farrant, Communications & Events Officer (Maternity cover).

Phone: +44 (0)1865 277595

Email: emma.farrant@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Donate now

Donate now