Informal North American Reunion with the Warden

14th April 2021

6pm EDT / 3pm PDT (11pm BST)

Join the Warden, Ken Macdonald QC, for an informal North American reunion. 

Book this event

Register here

The Warden very much looks forward to hearing your news and to sharing his reflections on his tenure at Wadham. 

We will also be delighted to share images of the new Back Quad buildings - the William Doo Undergraduate Centre and the Dr Lee Shau Kee Building, incorporating Oxford's first ever dedicated access centre - and there will be an opportunity for Q&A.

We very much hope you can join us on 14 April.

  • Wadham Image - img_1214_0