Contact Us

General Enquiries:

Wadham Lodge

Telephone:+44 (0)1865 277900

Email: lodge@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Wadham College
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3PN

Communications & Website

Claire Harvey

+44 (0)1865 287453
comms@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Alumni Events

Salome Parker
+44 (0) 1865 277595
salome.parker@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Venue Hire & Accommodation

Daniel Swingler
+44 (0)1865 277579
events@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Schools & Access

Dr Hugh Munro
+44(0)1865 287311
access@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar

Frances Lloyd
+44 (0)1865 277963
domestic.bursar@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Development & Alumni Relations

Julie Hage
+44 (0) 1865 277970
julie.hage@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Jobs - Human Resources

+44 (0)1865 277900
vacancies@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Freedom of Information

More contacts

Explore